Administrative Staff

Director of Corporate Resources & Deputy Master

P N Bryan

Second Master

W D L Nicholas

Deputy Head (Boarding)

Lady Cayley

Senior Admissions Tutor

Dr N G Hamilton

Deputy Head (Co-Curriculum)

Mrs D J Harris

Deputy Head (Academic)

J M Barot 

Director of Finance

Mrs H Mack

Director of Estates

W F Roe

Director of Development

J N Copp

Director of Human Resources

Mrs J Barclay

Human Resources Manager

Ms K Edwards

Human Resources Manager

Mrs J Vaux

Director of General Services

A Barnes

Health & Safety Manager

Miss S-J French

Security Manager

A Gashi

Head of ICT Support

Mr M Armitage

Senior Examinations Officer

Mrs H Hunter

Master's PA

Mrs S Nicholas

Peter Bryan's PA

Mrs S Lamb

Assistant Admissions Tutor

Mrs L Smith

Administration Secretary

Ms E Adams


Mrs G Lenehan

Head of Academic Enrichment

Dr M J Ponsford

Head of Information Technology

G B Shearn

Communications Manager

Ms J Green

Guidance Department

E G Nobes

Head of Shell

Mrs J Hodgson

Head of Remove 

Mrs M Sandall

Head of Hundred

H E B Jones

Head of Lower Sixth

J Hodgson 

Head of Upper Sixth

J P Carroll


Mr J Burton

Medical Officer

Dr R W Hook


Mrs K Haughton