The Council


The Most Reverend The Lord Archbishop of Canterbury


The Bishop of Salisbury

Chairman of Council         

Lord Malloch-Brown KCMG PC

Members of Council

J K Baker Esq
S M W Bishop Esq
I D Coull Esq
A C V Evans Esq
Ms Sarah Hamilton-Fairley
J P Hornby Esq
T D P Kirkwood Esq
Dr Tracy Long
P J Manser Esq CBE DL
W Mills Esq
C H Pymont Esq QC
Major General AS Ritchie CBE
The Venerable Dr Jane Steen
The Reverend Rachel Weir




For more information about Council Members please click here