The Council


The Most Reverend The Lord Archbishop of Canterbury


The Bishop of Salisbury

Chairman of Council    

Lord Malloch-Brown KCMG PC

Members of Council







J K Baker Esq
The Reverend Charlotte Bannister-Parker
S M W Bishop Esq
P Coleman Esq
Mrs Amanda Cooke
P Freeman Esq
Ms Geeta Gopalan
Ms Sarah Hamilton-Fairley
Dr Tracy Long CBE
Lieutenant General Sir John Lorimer KCB DSO MBE
W Mills Esq
C H Pymont Esq QC
The Reverend Rachel Weir


International Council

YAM Tunku Ali Redhauddin ibni Tuanku Muhriz
T D P Kirkwood Esq

For more information about Council Members please click here