Term Dates

2022

Michaelmas Term 2022
Term BeginsMonday 5th September (some Lower Sixth Pupils, Prefects and Heads of House)
Tuesday 6th September (Shell to return in afternoon) All other pupils between 6pm and 9pm
Exeat12 noon, Friday 23rd September to 9pm Sunday 25th September
Half-Term12 noon, Friday 14th October to 9pm, Sunday 30th October
Exeat12 noon, Friday 18th November to 9pm, Monday 21st November
Term Ends12 noon, Wednesday 14th December
Upper Sixth Parents’ Meeting12 noon, Friday 18th November

2023

Lent Term 2023
Term Begins6pm to 9pm, Wednesday 4th January
Exeat12 noon, Friday 20th January to 9pm Sunday 22nd January
Half-Term12 noon, Friday 10th February to 9pm Sunday 19th February
Exeat12 noon, Friday 10th March to 9pm Sunday 12th March
Term Ends12 noon, Friday 24th March
Summer Term 2023
Term Begins6pm to 9pm, Tuesday 18th April
Exeat12 noon, Friday 5th May to 9pm Sunday 7th May
Half-Term4pm, Saturday 27th May to 9pm Sunday 4th June
Term Ends12 noon, Friday 30th June
Remove Parents’ MeetingFriday 5th May
Prize DaySaturday 27th May
Master's Invitation DanceSaturday 1st July
Michaelmas Term 2023
Term BeginsMonday 4th September (Shell, new Lower Sixth Pupils, Prefects and Heads of House)
Tuesday 5th September (All other pupils between 6pm and 9pm)
Exeat12 noon Friday 22nd September – 9pm Sunday 24th September
Half-Term12 noon, Friday 14th October to 9pm, Sunday 30th October
Exeat12 noon Friday 17th November – 9pm Monday 20th November
Term Ends12 noon Wednesday 13th December
Upper Sixth Parents’ Meeting12 noon, Friday 17th November

2024

Lent Term 2024
Term Begins6 to 9 pm Thursday 4 January
Exeat12 noon Friday 19 January to 9 pm Sunday 21 January
Half-Term12 noon Friday 9 February to 9 pm Sunday 18 February
Exeat12 noon Friday 8 March to 9 pm Sunday 10 March
Term Ends12 noon Friday 22 March
Summer Term 2024
Term Begins6 to 9 pm Monday 15 April
Exeat12 noon Friday 3 May to 9 pm Monday 6 May
Half-Term4 pm Saturday 25 May to 9 pm Sunday 2 June
Term Ends12 noon Friday 28 June
Remove Parents’ MeetingFriday 3rd May
Prize DaySaturday 25th May
Master's Invitation DanceSaturday 29th June