Term Dates

2024

Summer Term 2024
Term Begins6 to 9 pm Monday 15th April
Exeat12 noon Friday 3rd May to 9pm Monday 6th May
Half-Term4 pm Saturday 25th May to 9pm Sunday 2nd June
Term Ends12 noon Friday 28th June
Remove Parents’ MeetingFriday 3rd May
Prize DaySaturday 25th May
Master's Invitation DanceSaturday 29th June
Michaelmas Term 2024
Term BeginsTuesday 3 September (Shell, new Lower Sixth Pupils, Prefects and Heads of House)
Wednesday 4 September (All other pupils between 6pm and 9pm)
Exeat12 noon Friday 27 September – 9pm Sunday 29 September
Half-Term12 noon Friday 18 October – 9 pm Sunday 3 November
Exeat12 noon Friday 22 November – 9 pm Monday 25 November
Term Ends12 noon Wednesday 11 December
Upper Sixth Parents’ MeetingFriday 22 November

2025

Lent Term 2025
Term Begins6 to 9 pm Tuesday 7 January
Exeat12 noon Friday 24 January – 9 pm Sunday 26 January
Half-Term12 noon Friday 14 February – 9 pm Sunday 23 February
Exeat12 noon Friday 14 March – 9 pm Sunday 16 March
Term Ends12 noon Friday 28 March
  
Hundred Parents MeetingFriday 24th January
Shell Parents MeetingFriday 14th February
Lower Sixth Parents MeetingFriday 28th March
Summer Term 2025
(Easter Day Sunday 20 April)
Term Begins6 to 9 pm Tuesday 22 April
Exeat12 noon Saturday 3 May – 9 pm Monday 5 May
Half-Term4 pm Saturday 24 May – 9 pm Sunday 1 June
Term Ends12 noon Friday 27 June
Remove Parents’ MeetingSaturday 3rd May
Prize DaySaturday 24th May
Master's Invitation DanceSaturday 28th June